CompanyNameTitleEmailPhone
BitSightWill RicciardiSenior Customer Success Manager

Will.ricciardi@bitsight.com

617-456-7695
RiskLensCary WiseRisk Professional

Cwise@risklens.com

808-349-4398
RiskReconTom BainSenior Vice President, Marketing

Tom.bain@riskrecon.com

617-204-5648
UpguardAlan Sharp-PaulCo-CEO

alan@upguard.com

650-437-0238
VenminderDeirdre GrubbsChief Marketing Officer

Deirdre.grubbs@venminder.com

903-806-4726
Verve Industrial ProtectionRick KaunVice President, Solutions Architecture

rkaun@verveindustrial.com

270-442-9880
PrevalentAngelique FaulSilver Jacket Communications

angelique@silverjacket.net

513-633-0897
Affinity Security
Axio Global
  1. Dale Gonzalez
  2. Kevin Brown
  1. Chief Product Officer
  2. Vice President of Development
  1. dgonzalez@axio.com
  2. kbrown@axio.com
929-575-5773
BeyondTrust
  1. Liz Shulof
  2. Dan DeRosa
  1. Chief Marketing Officer
  2. Chief Product Officer
  1. lshulof@beyondtrust.com
  2. dderosa@beyondtrust.com
877-826-6427
CoalFire
  1. Patrick Kehoe
  2. Alan Ferguson
  1. Chief Marketing and Strategy Officer
  2. Executive Vice President
  1. Patrick.kehoe@coalfire.com
  2. Alan.ferguson@coalfire.com
303-554-6333
CyberGRX
  1. Jessica Reiter
  2. Scott Schneider
  1. Chief Marketing Officer
  2. Chief Revenue Officer
  1. Jess.reiter@cybergrx.com
  2. Scott.schneider@cybergrx.com877-929-2374
877-929-2374
FireEye
  1. Vasu Jakkal
  2. Bill Robbins
  1. Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
  2. Executive Vice President & Chief Revenue Officer
  1. Vasu.jakkal@fireeye.com
  2. Bill.robbins@fireeye.com
408-321-6300
Guidewire Cyence
  1. Brian Desmond
  2. Neil Betteridge
  1. Chief Marketing Officer
  2. Vice President, Strategy
  1. bdesmond@guidewire.com
  2. nbetteridge@guidewire.com
650-357-9100
HITRUST
INL
LookingGlass
  1. Eric Olson
  2. Chris Coleman
  1. Senior Vice President of Product Management
  2. Chief Executive Officer
  1. eolson@lookingglasscyber.com
  2. ccoleman@lookingglasscyber.com
703-351-1000
Ncontracts
  1. Michael Berman
  2. Stacy Kilgore
  1. Chief Executive Officer
  2. Chief Financial Officer
  1. Michael.berman@ncontracts.com
  2. Stacy.kilgore@ncontracts.com
888-370-5552
NextLabs
  1. Holly Anderson
  2. Dhanraj Kumar
  1. Chief Financial Officer
  2. Senior Product Manger
  1. jsullivan@normshield.com
  2. Mohamoud.jibrell@normshield.com
571-335-0222
OneTrust
  1. Sarah Hampton
  2. Kabir Barday
  1. Marketing
  2. Chief Executive Officer
  1. shampton@onetrust.com
  2. kbarday@onetrust.com
844-847-7154
Red Tiger Security
  1. Jonathan Pollet
  2. Carmen Gorham
  1. Executive Director
  2. Marketing Director
  1. jpollet@redtigersecurity.com
  2. carmen.gorham@redtigersecurity.com
877-387-7733
Scythe
  1. Christine Billingsley
  2. Elizabeth Wharton
  1. Director of Customer Relationships
  2. Chief of Staff
  1. Christine.billingsley@scythe.io
  2. Elizabeth.wharton@scythe.io
571-882-9303
SecurityScorecard
  1. Bill Hogan
  2. Susanne Gurman
  1. Chief Revenue Officer
  2. Vice President, Revenue Marketing
  1. bhogan@securityscorecard.com
  2. gurmans@securityscorecard.com
800-682-1707
Secuvant
  1. Ryan Layton
  2. Jared Mabey
  1. Founder
  2. Strategy
  1. rlayton@secuvant.com
  2. jmabey@secuvant.com
855-732-8826
Skybox Security
  1. Michelle Johnson Cobb
  2. Gidi Cohen
  1. Chief Marketing Officer
  2. Chief Executive Officer
  1. Michelle.cobb@skyboxsecurity.com
  2. gidi@skyboxsecurity.com
408-441-8060
SurfWatch Labs
  1. Sam Erdheim
  2. Todd While
  1. Vice President of Marketing and Communications
  2. Vice President of Sales and Business Development
  1. Sam.erdheim@surfwatchlabs.com
  2. Todd.while@surfwatchlabs.com
866-855-5444
ThreatConnect
  1. Adam Vincent
  2. Bryan Hauptman
  1. Chief Executive Officer
  2. Chief Revenue Officer
  1. avincent@threatconnect.com
  2. bhauptman@threatconnect.com
703-229-4240
ThreatQuotient
  1. Marc Solomon
  2. Matt McCormick
  1. Chief Marketing Officer
  2. Senior Vice President of Corporate and Business Development
  1. Marc.solomon@threatq.com
  2. Matt.mccormick@threatq.com
703-574-9885
Tripwire
  1. Maria Crawford
  2. Chris Williams
  1. Vice President of Marketing
  2. Chief Commercial Officer
  1. mcrawford@tripwire.com
  2. cwilliams@tripwire.com
503-276-7500